Fight Night Glasgow official weigh-in results


Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Glasgow, which is headlined by Gunnar Nelson and Santiago Ponzinibbio, and airs live on FS1 from the Hydro Arena in Glasgow, Scotland on Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT.
Main Event – Five round bout
Gunnar Nelson (170) vs Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) 
Main Card – 3PM / 12PM ETPT
Joanne Calderwood (118*) vs Cynthia Calvillo (116)

Stevie Ray … Read the Full Article Here

from UFC News Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Glasgow, which is headlined by Gunnar Nelson and Santiago Ponzinibbio, and airs live on FS1 from the Hydro Arena in Glasgow, Scotland on Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT.
Main Event – Five round bout
Gunnar Nelson (170) vs Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) 
Main Card – 3PM / 12PM ETPT
Joanne Calderwood (118*) vs Cynthia Calvillo (116)

Stevie Ray … Read the Full Article Here
via http://ift.tt/2tWfHP1