Warning: While Registering For The ‘Destiny 2’ Beta, Don’t Accidentally Delete Your Entire Account


http://ift.tt/eA8V8J
While registering for the Destiny 2 beta, if you try to link your Bungie account to your Battle.net account, you may be in for a rude surprise and a lot of lost Guardians.

Vía Forbes Real Time http://ift.tt/2tb6qDR